Class and Events

January/February 2018 Classes:


Beginning Knit - Day:
   Monday, Jan 8, 12:00PM with Pam
   Monday February 12, 12:00PM with Pam

Beginning Knit - Evening:
   Thursday, Jan 11, 6pm with Ellen
   Thursday, February 8, 6pm withEllen

Beginning Crochet - Day:
   Monday, Jan 15 12 pm with Pam
   Monday, February 19, 12 pm withPam

Beginning Crochet - Evening:
   Thursday, Jan 18, 6pm with Ellen
   Thursday, Feb 22, 6pm withEllen


Knitting:

Sweater Workshop:
   Tuesdays, on-going, 2:00–4PM with Pam


What's Next? Cowl in the Round
   Fridays January 12 and 26, 12:00PM with Pam


My First Top Down Raglan
   Mondays, January 22, 29 and February 5, 12 3:00PM with Pat


Pixelated Hat
   Mondays, January 15 and 22, 6:00PM with Ellen


I Can Make a Scarf, So I Can Make a Sweater
   Wednesdays, January 17, 31, 21 6:00–8:00PM with Rachel


Continental Knitting
   Friday January 19 OR Friday Febrary 2, 4:00PM with Beth


Easy Fingerless Mitts
   Mondays January 29 and February 5, 6:00PM with Ellen

Brioche Basics
   Wednesday, January 24, 2:00–4:00PM OR 6:00–8:00PM with Rachel

Fancy Hen
   Thursdays, January 18, 25, and February 1, 3:00PM with Beth

Fixing Mistakes Class
   Wednesday, February 7 4:00-6:00PM OR 6:00-8:00PM with Rachel


Crocheting

90 Minute Crochet Hat
   Weds Jan 10 and 17 4:00PM with Pam

Chain Lace Wrap
   Tuesdays, January 16, 23, and February 6 12:00PM with Pam

Crocheted Octopus
   Sundays, January 21 and 28, 2:00PM with Elizabeth

Crochet Heart Doily
   Thursdays, February 1 and 8, 1:00PM with Pam

Free Form Crochet Cowl
   Thursdays, January 25 and February 1 and 15, 6:30PM with Lisa

Crochet Sweater Workshop
   Fridays, On-going, beginning February 9, 4:00PM with Pam